Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people.

latest news
SHREK JR. THE MUSICAL

According to the Musical Theatre International website, "Beauty is in the eye of the ogre in Shrek The Musical JR., based on the Oscar-winning DreamWorks Animation film and fantastic Broadway musical.  Shrek leads a cast of fairytale misfits on an adventure to rescue a princess and find true acceptance.  Part romance and part twisted fairy tale, Shrek JR. is an irreverently fun show with a powerful message for the whole family."  This talented group of middle schoolers can't wait to bring this classic animated story to life at 7:00 pm on July 27-28 and 1:00 pm on July 29 at  Darlington High School's Leona Havens Theatre.  General Admission tickets may only be purchased at the do...

read more
Fall Parent/Athlete Meeting

Parent/Athlete Fall Sports meeting will be held on Monday, July, 30th at 6:30 pm in the DHS Auditorium for 9th-12th grade athletes .  Mark your calendars!

Summer Enrichment Courses

Click on READ MORE to find dates, times, and locations of all 2018 Summer Enrichment Courses.

read more

Upcoming Events

July 23 - Monday
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
July 30 - Monday
9:00 AM - Band - Percussion Camp
July 31 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Band - Percussion Camp
August 1 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Band - Percussion Camp
August 6 - Monday
9:00 AM - Band - Marching Band Basic Training
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
August 7 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Band - Marching Band Basic Training
August 8 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Band - Marching Band Basic Training
August 10 - Friday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Triangular
5:00 PM - Football: Varsity Scrimmage
August 13 - Monday
8:00 AM - Band - Flag Camp
August 14 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Band - Flag Camp
August 15 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Band - Flag Camp
August 17 - Friday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational
August 18 - Saturday
12:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game